1/16

"RUSSIAN RHAPSODY"

3rd INTERNATIONAL

YOUTH PIANO COMPETITION

 I ROUND FINALISTS

Click on the name to see the photo and listen the participants

CATEGORY -A-

Angelina Chen
Angelina Chen

USA

Zixin Zhao
Zixin Zhao

USA

Karissa Morgan
Karissa Morgan

USA

Alexander Treimo-Sukhomlinov
Alexander Treimo-Sukhomlinov

RUSSIA

Veronika Poliakova
Veronika Poliakova

USA

Zlata Stern
Zlata Stern

USA

CATEGORY -B-

Brandon Joung
Brandon Joung

USA

Lena Wolszczak
Lena Wolszczak

POLAND

Nadia Wang
Nadia Wang

USA

Dmytro Gavryliuk
Dmytro Gavryliuk

UKRAINE

Parsa Karimi
Parsa Karimi

USA

Sasha Daneshgar
Sasha Daneshgar

USA

CATEGORY -C-

Celine Chen
Celine Chen

USA

Bo Kun LIu
Bo Kun LIu

CANADA

Breno Alves De Souza
Breno Alves De Souza

Brazil

II Round live competition will start on Sunday, May 2nd at:

USA (Colorado) - 9 AM           USA (California) - 8 AM                Poland - 5 PM

Russia - 7 PM                              Ukraine - 6 PM                               Canada - 11 AM

Brazil - 12 PM                             Dubai - 6 PM                                   Germany - 5 PM

 

Zoom link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81912909950pwd=NmFEVWZBVW10cXRNUitVenlZQU9rQT09

Meeting ID: 819 1290 9950
Passcode: 600500

PERFORMACE SCHEDULE

 

  • Welcoming and Opening Ceremony

  • Category - A

  • Category - B

  • Category - C

  • Break - 20 min

  • Closing Ceremony and Winners Announcement

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

Dear participants! Global Musical Bridges would like to give you a few tips for the successful 2nd Round performance;

  • All the participants will be performing in the order as were mentioned above;

  • Make sure to have a great lightning in your room where you are going to do live stream;

  • Make sure your camera will be installed next to you from the side, so judges can see your face, hands and feet as well;

  • Please make sure your piano is tuned appropriately for your performance at the 2nd Round;

  • Make sure your family members wouldn't make any noise and your electronic devices (phone, doorbell, TV) are turned off during your performance;

  • Make sure you dressed up appropriately the event;

  • Please be ready to introduce yourself and your program, when your name will be announced on the day of the performance;

  • Be ready, that judges may stop you or will ask you to start again, consider any internet bad connection.... etc;

  • Get good rest and be in a good mood, smile you will be on recording and live streamed on Zoom and Facebook;

  • Make sure you read carefully the time, the competition will start (accordingly your country and region).                                                                                               GOOD LUCK!

 

We are looking forward to seeing you on May 2nd, 2021